

Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of OBM Geriatrics in 2023

OBM Geriatrics Editorial Office *

LIDSEN Publishing Inc., 2000 Auburn Drive, One Chagrin Highlands, Suite 200, Beachwood, OH, USA; E-Mail: <u>geriatrics@lidsen.com</u>

OBM Geriatrics	Received: January 03, 2024
2024, volume 8, issue 1	Accepted: January 03, 2024
doi:10.21926/obm.geriatr.2401265	Published: January 04, 2024

Abstract

The editors of *OBM Geriatrics* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2023. We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the Web of Science Reviewer Recognition Service (formerly Publons) (https://webofscience.com/wos/) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *OBM Geriatrics*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage <u>http://www.lidsen.com/joinus</u>.

The following reviewed for OBM Geriatrics in 2023:

Agrawal, Sonal	Gordon-Strachan, Georgiana	Nicklett, Emily J.
Ahmad, Siti Anom	Gutman, Gloria	Niklasson, Mats
Ahmed, Sirwan Khalid	Harris, Melodee	Nunez-Espinosa, Cristian A.
Almazan, Joseph U.	Haylen, Bernard	O'Keeffe, Shaun T
Arensberg, Mary	Hegazi, Refaat A.	Papa, Filomena



© 2024 by the author. This is an open access article distributed under the conditions of the <u>Creative Commons by Attribution License</u>, which permits unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium or format, provided the original work is correctly cited.

Azevedo, Paula S.	Hildebrand, Andrea	Papadopoulou, Sousana K.
Bajenaru, Lidia	Hubáček, Jaroslav Alois	Pascon, Angelica
Barbee, Harry	Huepenbecker, Sarah P.	Pedrolli, Carlo
Bensemann, Joshua	Hunter, Myra S.	Piepiora, Paweł
Beringer, Robert	Ikegami, Naoki	Powers, James S.
Bhat, Aarti C.	Ismail, Ali Mohamed Ali	Pratt-Chapman, Mandi L.
Brüne-Cohrs, Ute	Jagiełło, Wladysław	Ratliff, Michelle L.
Camacho, David	Kerr, Kirk	Rawat, Keshav Singh
Cappello, Emiliano	Khanin, Raya	Rochefort, Gaël Y.
Capurso, Cristiano	Khosravi, Mohsen	Rokhgireh, Samaneh
Cardoso, Carlos	Larocca, David	Rolandi, Elena
Caseiro, Armando	Legrand, Érick	Rugg, Julie
Catalán, Jaime	Leibowitz, David	Sahebi, Ali
Chen, Weiyun	Liposits, Gábor	Samatham, Ravi
Cheng, Kuo-Sheng	Litwiniuk, Artur	Santos, Ana Joao
Chenoweth, Lynn	Liu, Wen	Sanusi, Ismaila Temitayo
Cho, Yu Kyung	Liu, Zhiduo	Sapio, Bartolomeo
Clarke, Rachel	Lomper, Katarzyna	Seeman, Mary V
Cruz-Machado, Ana Rita	Loutchanwoot, Panida	Segovia-Juárez, José L.
D'Amico, Mariana	Malone, Ainsley M.	Sequeira, Teresa
Dorajoo, Rajkumar	Mamalaki, Eirini	Skates, Janet J.
D'Oria, Ottavia	Margoni, Francesco	Smithard, David G
Dougoud, Vérène	Marin, Sheilla de Medeiros	Soreq, Lilach
Emran, Talha Bin	Menéndez, J. Carlos	Taheri, Morteza
Flatt, Jason	Mislang, Anna Rachelle	Takahata, Hideaki
Foroutan, Behzad	Moreno-Torres, Víctor	van Heerden, Peter Vernon
Fu, Dehao	Munjal, Neha	Volobaev, Valentin P.
Fusaro, Enrico	Najja, Muath Fahmi	Wagg, Adrian
Garcia, Marcela N.	Nakagawa, Takeshi	Wholihan, Dorothy J.
Gilio, Michele	Newman, Diane K.	Xiang, Honglian
Giuliani, Cristina	Ng, Henry	Yu, Jiao